• international presence

TNA Eurasia LLC

Moscow, Russia, 125047, 4th Lesnoy pereulok, 4, office 490

Alexandra Simakova

alexandra.simakova@tnasolutions.com
ph: +7 495 2258590
fax: +7 495 2258500

TNA Central Europe GmbH

Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany

Andre Tombult

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Sud America

Santiago, Chile

Angelo Brusoni

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
ph: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 10250 Thailand

Chee Lee

chee.lee@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 614108322
fax: +66 2719 9273

TNA Eurasia LLC

Moscow, Russia, 125047, 4th Lesnoy pereulok, 4, office 490

EKATERINA KRAKOVSKAYA

katerina.krakovskaya@tnasolutions.com
ph: +7 905 7265905
fax: +7 495 2258500

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.

Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí SP CEP 13.201-016 Brazil

Henrique Vicente

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
ph: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Europe Ltd.

167 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK

James Hosford

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Barcelona, Spain

Jordi Escalas

jordi.escalas@tnasolutions.com
ph: +34 66 44 00 310
fax: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA Southern Europe SRL

France

Julien Amiaud

julien.amiaud@tnasolutions.com
ph: +33 673 689 769
fax: +44 1494 616 001

TNA Packaging Systems (South Africa) Pty Ltd.

Suite B, 41 Kyalami Boulevard, Kyalami, Midrand, 1684 South Africa

Kelesh Maharaj

kelesh.maharaj@tnasolutions.com
ph: +27 (0) 11 466 8577
fax: +27 (0) 11 466 8578

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)

24 Carter Street Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127
PO Box 6007 Silverwater, NSW 2128

Magdy Eldessouky

magdy.eldessouky@tnasolutions.com
ph: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA North America Inc.

680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800

Mark Lozano

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
ph: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai
PO Box 261861 Jebel Ali, Dubai

Mohamed Hamed

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Europe Ltd.

12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603

Mr Isaac Machlin

imachlin@netvision.net.il
ph: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856

Hert Sp. z o.o. Sp. Komandytowa

ul. Odlewnicza 4a 03-231 Warsaw Poland

Mr. Przemyslaw Kornas

przemyslaw.kornas@hert.pl
ph: 0048 225940531
fax: 0048 225940526

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai
PO Box 261861 Jebel Ali, Dubai

Mukul Shukla

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Central Europe GMBH

Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany

Nenad Karavezic

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai
PO Box 261861 Jebel Ali, Dubai

Palani Karai

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA New Zealand Ltd.

23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand
PO Box 98933 South Auckland Mail Centre, 2104

Paul Daniel

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
ph: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 10250 Thailand

Paul Webster

paul.webster@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +66 2719 9273

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Venice, Italy

Peter Pellizzari

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
ph: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Solutions (Shanghai) co. ltd

Room 305, Building 5 of Hongqiao HUB, N0.99, Shaohong Road, Minhang district, Shanghai.

Sean Xu

sean.xu@tnasolutions.com
ph: +86 185 0216 8503
fax: +86 532 5567 6326

TNA Japan K.K

Shinkokusai Build. 8F. Room 822. 3-4-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Japan 100-0005

Shuntaro Yamasaki

shuntaro.yamasaki@tnasolutions.com
ph: +81-3-6689-3506
fax: +81-3-6689-4614

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.

Av Patriotismo 615 Col. Ciudad de los Deportes Delegación: Benito Juarez Mexico D.F. 03710 Mexico

Thiago Roriz

thiago.roriz@tnasolutions.com
ph: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

Product enquiry, feedback or
question? We always appreciate
hearing from you.

upcoming events

LEARN MORE

  • Prosweets
    28 ~ 31 January, 2018

  • Growing Advantage - The Almond Conference
    5 ~ 7 December,2017

  • Peanut and Tree Nut Processors Association (PTNPA) Convention
    12 ~ 15, January 2018