international-presence

international presence

TNA Japan K.K

Shinkokusai Build. 8F. Room 822. 3-4-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Japan 100-0005

Shuntaro Yamasaki

shuntaro.yamasaki@tnasolutions.com
ph: +81 3 6689 3506
fax: +81 3 6689 4614

TNA Solutions (Shanghai) co. ltd

Room 305, Building 5 of Hongqiao HUB, N0.99, Shaohong Road, Minhang district, Shanghai.

Sean Xu

sean.xu@tnasolutions.com
ph: +86 185 0216 8503
fax: +86 532 5567 6326

TNA Southern Europe S.R.L

Via Raffaello Sanzio, 136 - 27036, Mortara, Italy

Peter Pellizzari

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
ph: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 10250 Thailand

Paul Webster

paul.webster@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +66 2719 9273

TNA New Zealand Ltd.

23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand

Paul Daniel

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
ph: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA North America Inc.

680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800

Patrick Avelange

patrick.avelange@tnasolutions.com
ph: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA MENA FZCO

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Palani Karai

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
ph: + 98 912 334 1841
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

TNA Central Europe GMBH

Serbia

Nenad Karavezic

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
ph: +381 (32) 717331
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA MENA FZCO

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Mukul Shukla

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
ph: + 971 4 886 3512
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

TNA Europe Ltd.

Israel
12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603

Mr Isaac Machlin

imachlin@netvision.net.il
ph: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856

TNA MENA FZCO

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Mohamed Hamed

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
ph: +20 100 655 4518
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)

24 Carter Street Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127

Magdy Eldessouky

magdy.eldessouky@tnasolutions.com
ph: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA Southern Europe S.R.L

France

Julien Amiaud

julien.amiaud@tnasolutions.com
ph: +33 673 689 769
fax: +44 1494 616 001

TNA Southern Europe S.R.L

Spain

Jordi Escalas

jordi.escalas@tnasolutions.com
ph: +34 66 44 00 310
fax: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA Europe Ltd.

167 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK

James Hosford

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Europe Ltd.

Poland
ul. Reymonta 34, 05-082 Latchorzew

Krzysztof Kucharski<br>(Ricco International Trade & Consultancy)

Krzysztof Kucharski
(Ricco International Trade & Consultancy)

kk@ricco.com.pl
ph: +48 602 199 888

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.

Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí SP CEP 13.201-016 Brazil

Henrique Vicente

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
ph: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Middle East FZE

Iran

Hassan Baghi

hassan.baghi@tnasolutions.com
ph: + 98 912 334 1841
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Eurasia LLC (SNACKS)

4th Lesnoy pereulok, 4, office 490, 125047 Moscow, Russia

EKATERINA KRAKOVSKAYA

katerina.krakovskaya@tnasolutions.com
ph: +7 905 7265905
fax: +7 495 2258500

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.

Av Patriotismo 615 Col. Ciudad de los Deportes Delegación: Benito Juarez Mexico D.F. 03710 Mexico

David Cornejo

david.cornejo@tnasolutions.com
ph: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

TNAMEX S. DE R.L. DE C.V.

Chile

Angelo Brusoni

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
ph: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Central Europe GmbH

Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany

Andre Tombult

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA EURASIA LLC
(GENERAL FOOD)

4th Lesnoy pereulok, 4, office 490, 125047 Moscow, Russia

Alexandra Simakova

alexandra.simakova@tnasolutions.com
ph: +7 495 2258590
fax: +7 495 2258500